Monday, 28th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 46 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: will74

I'm not perfect but parts of me are excellent. Ready and willing to give my heart and fall in love with someone special and I'm hoping it's you.

Ideal partner:
Best friend who is Fun, Sassy, Sexy, Romantic, Confidant, Gregarious and can dance. Is this you?

Does anyone jive? I have being doing jive for about tow year now and have recently lost my dance partner to her new found love. If you can dance it's a bonus. I enjoy being out in the middle of everything as much as I enjoy quiet times at home. I take the time to enjoy the little things in life and understand that work-life balance is very important in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and a great relationship. At the end of the day, it's all about those that you love the most.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: 70's, 80's, 90's and rock 'n' roll in particular but enjoy most other genre's when the mood is right.
Reading: I love reading and normally have 2-3 books on the go at any one time.
Movies: Not into movies prefer the outdoors
Sport: Rugby Union, Tennis, Fishing
Other interests: Gym and fitness which includes eating the right food most of the time. I Jive twice weekly when nothing else is planned.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy