Monday, 30th 2020f November 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 54 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: noturavrgeguy

Someone who values there partner and would love to have a guy who is tactile somewhat sensitive,caring,passionate and a gentleman who is also still a real man

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner would have long hair beautiful eyes and a cheeky nature if not a bit naughty but its all in the meeting chemistry is so very important.......

I work to live not live to work.. I have a big heart and love to live and be happy dont want to be the guy who watches life go past and regrets not living.. whether it be out on my motorbike or dancing at a club or pub or just relaxing watching a movie and having dinner by candle light whether at home or out... Or spending a weekend being pampered or roughing it it sometimes doesnt matter where you are but who you are with...Life has so many twists and turns but its how we navigate these twists and turns that makes us who we are today and who we will be forever.....I am very tenacious and i dont give up or run away.......

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Trying to quit
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: I love music dance pop rock top 40 lots of music all depends on the mood the weather and the emotion
Reading: I like to read but have to be in the mood funny books biographies or suspense CSI type books
Movies: There is lots of movies i will watch and enjoy even kids movies and chick flicks but i do like suspense thrillers action and dark movies
Sport: Sports....mmmm I like to watch some sports but cant sit in front of a Tv all day or night.....
Other interests: MMMMMMMMM Dancing...music R & B dance some rock some pop, chill music depends on the mood the weather if that makes sense

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy