Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 64 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: chester
 lunch 1st June 2008
lunch 1st June 2008
photo taken by Sofie the hostess

Hi, I am looking for a special lady to complete my life. Not asking for the world just someone that I click with to share lifes good and bad.

Ideal partner:
OK would love a blue-eyed blonde and also like red-heads. But this is not essentail it's what first comes to mind physically. Someone who likes to spend time with their partner. I prioritise a relationship and would like a lady to feel the same.

I enjoy the basic things that life has to offer and look forward to meeting a partner who is content with a picnic at the park. Affection is uppermost criteria for the perfect partner. At the end of the day someone to come home to and share the days experiences with. About me, have seen parts of Australia and have not done o'seas travel but who knows what the future brings.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Tradesperson
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: No, do not like pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: like 60' 70' & 80's
Reading: only the newspaper
Movies: my favourite movies based on true stories
Sport: played Soccer enjoy watching it these days and love the League always on TV
Other interests: enjoy keeping fit - member of a gym

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy