Saturday, 13th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 66 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: novembergirl

Now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of .......NovemberGirl.

Ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who is a non-smoker and fairly fit. Someone who really loves a good laugh with a good sense of humour. Laughter and Love make for good partners, don't you think?

Not sure how to describe myself. Enjoy being with people, but also enjoy my own space. It would be nice to have someone to share some time with on weekends. I have some great friends and keep active, but it's not quite the same, is it? without a partner. Sometimes it's good to be able to convey to someone else your thoughts on your day at work, your dreams, talk about the things that make you laugh, that make you cry, and generally have the comfort of someone to hold - and spoil a little.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Love my music, blues, melodies, a bit of jazz, Michael Buble, Van Morrison, anything Latin, some classical singers, Andrea Bocelli, James Blunt, Santana - quite a variety.
Reading: Any mystery, and anything with an historical setting. Needs to keep my interest. Keep moving.
Movies: Again, anything that is set in ancient times is fascinating, with costumes particularly. Musicals are great, and comedies. Also love espionage.
Sport: You lose me here ! Used to play tennis but not anymore. Love to walk, bush walking is fun, otherwise it's just the usual Pilates and dancing to keep fit.
Other interests: I do love plants and a little gardening. I also love to cook, but don't really have anyone to cook for anymore - must start entertaining again now summer is coming. I'm interested in keeping healthy also. I love drives in the countryside too. How
about you?

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy