Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 62 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: sensitive

i am fun, i am happy and i am vibrant.I seek great conversation, some tlc and still have a degree of independence.

Ideal partner:
hmmm someone who is interesting, interested, likes a good debate as well as tlc, fun to be with,likes socialising, has some rhythm lol... just looking for a real nice guy who enjoys life !!

need to let you know that i am not a size 12 !! but can still have a good time, i am fit, healthy and love and relatively tall so have been known to stick out in a crowd ( lol..) just looking for someone to 'be' with and delight in each others company. real simplistic :)

Body type: Large
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background:
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: r & b, luther is my man, anything but techno crap !
Reading: have a variety of books but currently reading ' out of the blue' by victor hansen - co-author chicken soup for the soul series
read the mx on the trains too to check out my stars for the day
Movies: watched mama mia the other night and kite runner so a real mix
Sport: anything to do with a ball !! played sport for years, competetive to a degree and still trying to keep active
Other interests: anything and everything

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy