Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 56 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: pom in oz

hey are there any females out there who know how to have a good time!! if so read on

Ideal partner:
ideal partner would be slim or nearly, 5,4 to 5,7 easy going knows how to enjoy themselves, and likes to give and recieve affection

hi single bloke looking for female to dancewith dine with and enjoy life with!!

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Wisdom Grey
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Ethnic/cultural background:
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: i like 70,s 80,s latin,disco but not country!!
Reading: dont get much time to read as always doing something but like reading papers with coffee and bikkies on sundays
Movies: any films that have comedy or good stories
Sport: watersports,salsa,cycling
Other interests: dancing ,eating out,movies,holidays and travel,and definatley the beach!!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy