Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Male, 66 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: Imjustme

Who knows when life puts that smile back into our lives we just have to be avalable so HI

Ideal partner:
I like style and that you are comfortable being a woman, a reserved personality is ok but not too shy as i dont see myself sitting in the back of a room for ther rest of my life.

I was told to write as I was seen, First on the dance floor, loud and laughing, socially available, outgoing, adventurous, emotionally open, it just depends on environment that makes me this way otherwise I just sit back. If I’m happy I like to be loud and laughing so if you’re a shoosher, or say wait as I like to dance or say I can’t until you try we may have a long term problem, although grasshoppers do get caught in your throat. I describe myself as extremely honest, caring and respectful, but will throw that away quickly and could be very very naughty with the right person. I’m the test tube are you the shaker to make chemistry, unless we meet people we cannot find out through conversation and laughter. I like new friends or a real relationship but I have to meet you first for either one. So you will have to let me know you’re available.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Trying to quit
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: Property / Real Estate
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy