Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 62 years old
6'2"/188 cm

PASSIONet Name: MeUmake2

I'm looking for someone that makes me laugh!

Ideal partner:
Someone who has lived life and doesn't let bad experiences effect their personality. Beautiful, passionate and a great sense of humor.

I hate sitting and looking at four walls when I could be doing better and more exciting things. But still like to relax with a DVD now and then. I also like going out and having a dance and socialising or having BBQ's with the family or friends. I like the occasional challenge I'll try anything, I've even thrown myself out of a plane doing Tandem Sky diving. Now that I've past the lovely 40 I see myself wanting to travel overseas as I've never had the chance to.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Anything from the sixties till now. Not into techno
Reading: News Papers mainly
Movies: Comedies, Action, Horror
Sport: I am interested in all outdoor sports. I enjoy playing sports like soccer, football, bike rides, golf and outdoor cricket with friends and family.
Other interests: Socialising and dancing

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy