Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 66 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: Michele
 Relaxing with a friend
Relaxing with a friend
Doing what I do best, relaxing and chatting.

I love to do lots of different things. I exercise at least twice a week, go to heaps of movies and plays. I also enjoy reading and having good discussions.

Ideal partner:
I like someone with a brain - not necessarily formal education, but must have the ability to think and discuss stuff. Must have a bit of drive. Does not have to be rich, but I'd prefer him not to be poor either. I don't mind if someone is thin or chubby, but must be reasonably fit

The exercise that I do is bike riding, bush walking and dancing. I spose that these are extra fun, because they are all done with other people. I like serious plays, though funny ones are also good, and art house movies. I like ones that make you think. I usually read a novel a week. I am also concerned about the world and the people in it, so am active with volunteer/social groups.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: I love African and Spanish music. Lively stuff. I also really enjoy the Blues and Roots festival at Byron at April and in the Blue Mountains in March. Don't like disco much, but if it is the only thing on, then I will dance to it. Do like Rock.
Reading: Read the SMH every day, and often a novel a week. Sometimes it takes me two. I love books by Geraldine Brook and Lian Hearn, but often enjoy a crime story written by someone like Ian Rankin.
Movies: Prefer Art House movies, though occassionally see a James Bond movie or some such. I love French films, big English productions and then wacky films such as Burn after reading.
Sport: Like riding, swimming, walking and dancing. Used to ski regularly but have damaged my knees too often to make it viable for me. Don't like not dancing for months, just because my knees hurt.
Other interests: Meeting friends for a meal and a chat. Gowing away for a weekend and travel. I have been overseas every year this decade and would like to continue that while I am healthy and strong.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy