Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 58 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: dogma08

I embrace life and all that it has to offer. Seeking friendships with genuine people who have similar outlook on life. I work hard and enjoy life.

Ideal partner:
A genuine person who is open and honest and who is comfortable with who they are. A person who enjoys the finer things in life but is also comfortable to relax at home with a pizza and old movie. A person who is independent and real. No pretenders or plastic people. A person who enjoys life.

Like meeting people, a bit shy at first but very easy to get along with. Easy going, down to earth with a wide range of interests. Like to get out and about and don't mind staying in and relaxing either Life is for living it's not being a spectator... Fit active out doors, love to travel. Can be a home body with the right company. don't mind people watching but not a spectator of life. love activity but also enjoy chilling out prefer on or near the water. Normal guy love to surf wit hthe boys but also want some one special.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Jazz, Rock,alternative music, not a fan of commercial music, The JJJ is always on in my car.like classical to classic rock
Reading: Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Anne Rice, Cormac Mcarthy, Tom Wolf,Love bios
Movies: Broad, but love intellegent movies that have something to say.
Sport: Fooball (soccer), Rugby, Golf, love most sports
Other interests: Art, outdoors, learning how to sail and scuba dive

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy