Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 55 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: aLaPeace

Happy to have been where I have been ;)

Ideal partner:
Someone's honest,realises there's so much to life,and is doing something to make their dreams a reality.I want 2b challenged, adored and respected, would do the same for someone I clicked with.A must:strong physical attraction,similar energy levels, ompatible sence of humor, motional health

I'm thoughtful, intelligent, attractive and love life! I'm sexy if you are smart and if there is a very strong chemistry. I cherish sitting back and observing yet also love to fully participate in life.. Good at cooking esp a steak or anything on the grill! My favorite place is the ocean whether at sea or on sand (I'm a water sign). I like to be adventurous but not on my own. I am very down to earth, and only want unattached honest response. I know who I am and hold myself to high standards.Being confident I'm playful, funny, kind, and a good listener, I also love to joke around. Anyway, I'm not shy and let me tell you if you have a chance to get to know me, you would never, never let me go... ;) I love: the feeling I get when I hear a song that perfectly fits my mood, getting compliments...giving compliments, snuggling, travelling, shopping (not a window shopping), getting dressed up, look and smell sexy, spending time with family- all important part of my life.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: East European
Religion: Orthodox
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Any music, except heavy rock&metal
Reading: easy reading summer beach books
Movies: Anything, even cartoons
Sport: hmmm, love to watch, but not a fanatic
Other interests: travel I guess

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy