Saturday, 2nd 2022f July 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Male, 49 years old
6'1"/185 cm

PASSIONet Name: lajman72

What u give is what u get in return!!!
Life is a journey but you always feel better about the nice things that happened in your life....

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner is SOMBODY TALL independent knows what they want in life and what life is all about has similar interests as me.Not looking for Miss Right but somone who can be them self....

I'm 6ft tall Love the outdoors,nightclubs,restaurant,cars,motorbikes,weekends away,BBQ with family and friends. I work long hours 5 days a week and love what i do so i try and make the most of each day especially on my days off and the weekends.Love going for a ride on my bike and spending time at the beach and buy my pool...

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: East European
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Management
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: Other special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: 80's-90's-R&B anything that has the bass and beat,,,,
Reading: true stories,,,,,
Movies: action,thrillers,true stories,,,,,,
Sport: basketball,car racing,riding bikes,soccer,tennis......
Other interests: holidays,traveling,sightseeing,cooking,computers...

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy