Thursday, 11th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Male, 48 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: wayne

well im new to this so why not give it a try

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner would have to be loyal,have morals and caring,passionate and someone that i can love and share life with and have a healthy and happy family with,time wasters need not apply

Hi there,i thought i'd give this a go after recieving endless emails reguarding this web site(lol).I'm a easy going and family orientated guy who enjoys life and what comes with it,never been married but who knows what the next day will bring.I'm compassionet about things i believe in and believe that if im going to do something it's worh doing right the first time.i'll update this once ive had more time to think how to transfer thoughts to this web site.Feel free to drop me a line,cheers

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: MALTA
Ethnic/cultural background: mediteranian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: various
Reading: like to but haven't done so for a while
Movies: many different types,open to most types
Other interests: radio controlled models hanging with family and friends

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy