Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 63 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: verve61

Looking for someone special...

Ideal partner:
Committed, loving and sociable - someone who wants a genuine relationship and loves me the way I am. Any occupation is great - from tradie to businessman...just someone I can have a good time with!

I'm outgoing and fun-loving and I love meeting new people...I'm often the life of the party! I'm currently in the Financial Services industry - I'm quite passionate about my career. I like going out to restaurants and seeing new places, the beach and outdoor activites, spending time with friends and family, and fashion...I especially love trying new things!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: MALTA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Financial Services
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Anything, as I love to dance :)
Reading: I read enough with my job!
Movies: I do not watch movies often...maybe thats because I don't have anyone to snuggle with...
Sport: I go to the gym often and love keeping fit.
Other interests: I am a great cook and entertaining...maybe I could cook for you sometime? Beware - I cook a mean BBQ!

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy