Sunday, 25th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 75 years old
5'10"/177 cm





PASSIONet Name: philosophysoul

Adventurous, spiritual, sporting but also with wide cultural tastes and interests. We are here to enjoy!

Intelligent,witty, philosophical,sporty,adventurous,reliable,loyal, introverted but outgoing,passionate, intuitive

Ideal partner:
Sense of humour, similar interests to some degree, kind, loyal, trustworthy and open to all possibilities

I am somewhat older in years but young in appearance and outlook with a healthy interest in many pursuits, intellectual, sporting and spritual

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Legal
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Very wide but no heavy rock
Reading: Travel,Philosophy, Detective and Legal Novels
Movies: Spy, Drama, Spiritual and possessing something to learn
Sport: Tennis, golf and bushwalking
Other interests: Learning from every person that I meet

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy