Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 59 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: Lea65

OK bit scared lol lets start this new journey shall we ???????

Ideal partner:
Someone who shares similar interests as i do (maybe not the craft thing lol) Looking for a friendship maybe something more. Nothing flash, good sense of humour, hard worker, honest what more can i ask for? Thats it. oh hopefully he doesn't like boxing lol.

Ok where do i start?? I am a very down to earth straight forward girl. I like to say it how it is and respect the same in return. I have a very sarcastic sense of humour which gets me in a bit of trouble some times. Nothing beats a sence of humour even if the joke is on me. lol I am a very independant, honest person who respects others. I am tired of the night club scene so i am hoping to meet someone here. I am not after one night stands just after someone who can be honest and have a bit of a laugh with me. If anything else develops well that would be great we will have to wait and see. Really don't like talking about myself like this so will have to tell you more when we meet. (my friends will laugh cause usually they can't shut me up) but doing this is a lot harder than i thought. lol Ok i hope this is enough to interest you. The rest is up to you.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Trying to quit
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Robbie Williams, Elton John are my main favourites also like lots of 80's 90's a mixture really.
Reading: I love crime, romance and have been reading the new Twilight series (very good)
Movies: I love most kinds of movies but not real horror like Saw, Hostel etc
Sport: love watching all sports (except boxing). Used to play netball, basketball, tennis, also love horse riding. My children play sport so i love watching them
Other interests: Spending time with my children is main priority after that craft, love anything to do with craft. Love going to markets and all those little craft shops in the country. BBQ with friends and family.

Relationship sought: Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy