Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 41 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: Elisavet

Life is like a good shared with friends.

Ideal partner:
According to the dictionary "ideal" means faultless,excellent,flawless and perfect. WOW! Big shoes to fill..... I am seeking a guywho is me.

Active & independent, but need a mate to share common interests. I am impulsive & plan to explore all the world has to offer. I enjoy the finer things in life. The key things to me are having a similar set of values- ie. the way we live life - truth, honour & integrity are important. The ability to have fun- doing a lot or doing a little & to enjoy the moment. I'm selective. Not a serial dater. When I get involved, it will be with someone who's right for me so I'm in no hurry. I'm looking to meet someone with whom I can make a genuine connection.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: 70-80's, U2, INXS, Silverchair, Gwen Stefani, Fergie , Fleetwood Mac. Live music and bands. Not a big fan of country & western.
Have a good ear for music and can just about dance to anything!
Reading: magazines only at present
Movies: Comedy, action, thriller, romance, not keen on horror.
Sport: Sailing, swimming, photography, travel, gym, tennis, walking.
Other interests: Anything that includes the outdoors.... the sunshine & all things that involve water. Listening to live bands, dancing, weekends away. Sunday drives with no destinations and loads of laughter.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy