Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home


Female, 44 years old
6'3"/190 cm

PASSIONet Name: luv4life112

I am smart, funny, outgoing and independent. I love meeting people and travelling. I have travelled through europe, USA, and australia but like most others i still have a lot more to explore. I would love to travel to africa.

Ideal partner:
Tall is important as I am very tall. Honesty is more important. Preferably someone who is looking to have a family

I enjoy most things in life and am keen to experience new things. I like going out for a drink and dance on most weekends.I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends mostly over a coffee or dinner. i love living in Sydney as there is always something to do. My lifestyle is generally quite busy but i think i have managed to achieve a good balance of work and play.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Not Specified
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background:
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality type: Very Private
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: top 40 always
Reading: Love biographies
Movies: Anything romantic
Sport: I don't have time to participate but love to watch sport with a group of friends whilst enjoying a drink
Other interests: Wining & dining out; also I love to entertain at home & really cook up a storm. Enjoy the mental stimulation of a trivia night or a scrabble challenge.
The beach is amazing - even just paddling on hot day. Love day trips & weekends away - haven't camped in years, but I remember enjoying it...

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy