Thursday, 26th 2020f November 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 66 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: Celtic Songbird

I'm outgoing, Sincere and Genuine. I Love life.. I Love to Dance, I Love to Sing, I Love...to Laugh and I've a great Irish sense of humour.

Ideal partner:
I like a guy that is sociable,outgoing,genuine, and has a great sense of humour and a great smile. I like those who have initiative are affectionate,considerate and have a generous and kind nature with a strong sense of family. One who knows how to treat a lady and knows how to enjoy life.

I have a positive outlook and I enjoy life to the fullest. I'm very sociable and love being with people, yet I have a contemplative soul that likes my space and my peace. I run my own Interior Design business, I also sing in a trio, music and singing bring out the best in me. I love weekends away mainly music festivals around the country. I have a strong sense of family.. it's the Irish in me! The only thing missing is someone to share my life and share the good times.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Mainly Contemporary music,Contemporary Irish music, a little blues,a little jazz and a little bit of country. Love live shows and concerts.
Reading: Always Non-Fiction ,Autobiography,Biographies,Positive Philosophy, Spiritual and everything on Interior Design.
Movies: Psychological thrillers,.Solid story lines on life. Romantic comedies. Irish movies (home grown). Any movies with a musical content or fantastic scenery, I need to see all those on the big screen!
Sport: Walking my dog,dancing and yoga.
Other interests: I sing professionally in a band, I'm a member of a 65 piece choir and I'm learning guitar...slowly...Always learning new songs and listening to all sorts of music for inspiration. I love spending quality time with family and friends.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy