Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 38 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: Sensitive & strong

I am sensitive & strong. Work hard and play harder but only when the time is right. To enjoy life is to live every day to its fullest and that I do well.

Ideal partner:
Someone who will be my "bestest" friend who I am soooooooo excited to see and be with! I man that smells good because he cares about his grooming and hygiene. I man who will surprise me by taking me to a restaurant he loves. Someone who love to kiss.

Love holidays especially overseas. Am down to earth, unpretentious, very relaxed in most social situations. I entertain friends occasionally at home but mostly we as a group love the adventure of dining out at a new restaurant weekly. I have lunch with my mum and dad on Sundays every fortnight or dinner mid-week if we can't do lunch.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Top 40 and anything that makes me want to move.
Reading: I can read on occasions but not every day.
Movies: Love the movies but only go on a rare occasion. Prefer a good movie at home at least I can pause it when I need a break.
Sport: Love tennis, swimming and skiing annually. Have been to New Zealand twice now and love it!
Other interests: I guess between work, catching up with friends and the annual ski trip I am pretty busy and happy to participate in other things with friends but nothing in particular.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy