Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 67 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: overture

high life

A intelligent lady who appreciates conversation and cuddles, fitness and food, beach and bush, music and mayhem, new beginings and nights of passion. A friend.

Ideal partner:
Being a male, it's a given that I don't understand women! It's hard to be so restrictive as to define 'ideal'. A lady of easy conversation, open to new ideas and activities, wants to travel. A kind, loving,independant and confident woman with dangerous curves..!

I have lived in many places in Oz, and seen a lot of our land. Now, I am lucky enough to live near the beach in Sydney's north, swimming often. Work shifts at present - under rectification - giving me time to enjoy the beach. Fitness is important so I use the gym to complement swimming. Walking is a favoured form of transport. I am easy going, inquisitive, patient, empathetic, intelligent. Love the company of a good woman, but need occasional time to myself. Every Thursday is 'boys day' with my 2 sons.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: An important part of my life and my main hobby. Music is good for the soul and harmonises the body. I pay each genre it's due respect, favouring classical, jazz, lounge lizards, rock/pop, broadway. Undecided about rap
Reading: I like to read almost anything, with stronger interest in adding to my knowlege, whether factual or fictitious. Recently read The Alchemist, Life of Pi, Nathan Buckley bio, Lance Armstrong bio. Generally walk into a bookshop and let the book find
Movies: Anything. Recently Gran Turino - like all CLint's movies, Star Wars, Star Trek. Had to study 'Contact' to help with ;my musical knowledge.
Saw South Pacific 11 times with mum when i was a kid. Glad she didn't like Sound of Music! /> Favorite music sound track is Amadeus or Blues Brothers.
Sport: Swimming, walking and weights keep me fit, along with proper diet. Preparing for ocean swimming events, subject to sharks.
Like to go to the AFL, following Swans in Sydney, Carlton in Melbourne. Have played baseball long past when I should
have, and still like to watch.
Other interests: Open to anything at all. Trying to learn the keyboard!

Relationship sought: Short-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy