Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 65 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: Frankie25
 At home in the lounge room
At home in the lounge room

I was going to write something poetic and meaningful, but I ran out of space...

Ideal partner:
Someone who is easy going and spontaneous. Someone who is attractive and who likes dining out, walking along the shoreline, visiting places, but is equally at home relaxing in the shade under an umbrella.

I have a sense of humor and love life to the full. I like dining out, watching movies, week ends away, drives in the country, traveling overseas. I fancy someone to share it with.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: I like most types of music.
Reading: I read often. Biographies mostly.
Movies: Comedy movies are favourite with me.
Sport: I used to play soccer and squash. I don't mind watching footy but only socially.
Other interests: I have always had boats and like to spend time on the harbour at week ends.

Relationship sought: Short-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy