Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 57 years old
5'0"/152 cm

PASSIONet Name: Tweedledee
 Opera Bar Drinks
Opera Bar Drinks

Petite and sweet.....well petite at least is true!
Decided to try my hand at the internet thing to see what eventuates. So.....bring it on!!!

Ideal partner:
I like "blokey blokes". This new age, "man scapeing" thing I find it hard to get my head around. But having said that I like them to be open to others needs and take the initiative at times. Someone at home in shorts and a Tee as well as smart dressing.

I am a single girl with two older children, one at home most of the time and a pooch. My time is shared between work and family and need to bring some more socializing into the equation. Work for me is my own business in postnatal and newborn care and expanding into massge this year too. I live in the suburbs and enjoy healthy eating and living. The gym is a regular haunt and mostly do yoga now with a bit of cardio and some(well a little) swimming. I am an independant woman( yes I can change a car tyre!) and stay grounded with the help of my boys. At times I am a "girlie girl" but I am also at ease in a go kart or quad biking (having sons will do that to you!). No luggage(emotional) being hauled around, my luggage now consists of a wheelie suit case when I travel.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Current stuff thanks to my 12yo blaring it in the house.
Radio tends to stick on 104.1
Reading: Upon recommendation from my teenage niece(OMG!) the Twilght series.
Movies: Love to see the current flicks but all time favourite is Pride and Predjudice( Yeah, yeah girlie flick!!!)
Sport:, running, weights, boxing, walking, kayaking
Other interests: I have seen the Fung Shui just have to believe!
Love to go for walks with my dog, Diesel.
I often search for cheap flights and just take off at a whim, thats the good thing about being your own boss!

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy