Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 67 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: Urban Cowboy

My Burns Burka

A country lad that came to live in the city !

I was badly burnt in 2011, so now I look a little like Freddy Kruger from nightmare on elm street.

Ideal partner:
To be honest average to good looks is good, Great if she is Tall, Smart, Athletic, Honest, Ambitious, Mentally secure, blah blah... Looking like you are Pregnant is NOT Athletic. However, if I can crack an egg on your ass, YEAH BABY ! lOl

Moved from country NSW to Sydney when I was 22. All the wild, long nights are pretty much behind me now, unless you can convince me otherwise !! I have traveled around a lot of Australia and traveled to England and Channel islands and Vietnam is 2011. I have all my own Tools and Toys. I'm a bit of everything, Masculinest (yet understand feminine and tomboyish traits), Headstrong (some may call it stubborn :)) yet moderately sensitive, definitely Honest, Independent, intelligent and a very logical thinker. I find their are only two types of people in the world, Aries and those that wished they were :-)) lol. I have a slightly mad sense of humor, and really like being outdoors, 4WD-ing, Camping, Exploring the wilderness with bare feet or boots and hat. Have owned a run a restaurant and know that food should not be considered as a luxury (over priced and over rated) but a necessity, although the ambiance is what it is all about & NOT having to do the dishes ! I Like cooking.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: French/English/Ozi
Religion: Atheist
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I like Music, however to me music is simply Rhythm and Beat !!!
Reading: Yes, in my non productive time.
Movies: I Like most movies with Excitement.
Sport: My Squash, Tennis, Diving gear all are collecting dust, any takers?
I like most sports, as long as I am involved in some way.
Other interests: 4X4WD, Camping, Flying, Powered Parachuting & most Adventure sports as well as Web site building.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy