Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 2024 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: happy

Life is full of choices......I choose to be happy

Ideal partner:
I love a romantic man ! ! Someone that makes me laugh. Some of the qualities that are important to me are: honesty, integrity and good family values.

My life is great. Whilst I'm busy and very happy because I have a great family and beautiful friends, I look forward to meeting someone special to share good times with.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Occupation industry: Accounting
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Love most types of music...
Reading: Love to read books based on fact.
For easy reading love my magazines.
Movies: Romance and thrillers are my favourites.
Sport: Go to the gym and walk but don't have time to do much more.
Other interests: Love dancing, shopping and going out with friends.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy