Wednesday, 29th 2021f September 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 60 years old
6'2"/188 cm





PASSIONet Name: william

A boy looking for a girl looking for a boy... OK how about a man looking for a woman looking for a man.

Ideal partner:
I am looking for a woman who knows herself. A woman who can laugh and is adventurous and a traveller. I don't care what you do for a living as long as you like it.

I'm a fit, outgoing, complex, interesting and interested in what you have to say. Much like other males I enjoy my own company and that of my mates. My lady however will always come first. More of a pub person, rather than a club person. Love wining and dining where there is good food there's atmosphere. I work long hours but chill completely when I allow myself time out.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Financial Services
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: I have a song for every mood a very extensive music selection. Not hard these days with ipods to have it all.
Reading: Sci-fi, fantasy, autobiographies and the newspaper every day not just Sunday.
Movies: Thrillers are favourites, comedies (English) preferably.
Sport: I enjoy watching most sports but enjoy golf more since I started playing 10 years ago.
Other interests: Surfing in the summer and skiing in the winter

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy