Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 76 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: dominica

Do not let the age put you off
As good things mature with age, like a good wine!

Ideal partner:
Ideal Partner is that man out in this world If you are I would like to meet you.What I am looking for is Honesty- values - enjoys life - likes mixing with my freinds- going out - and ofcourse I need spoiling! Smart taste in cloths also helps

About me what can one say not to put people off! I am young at heart do not judge by the age, I am fun going can be shy when you first meet me, but then watch out for my sense of humour , no really I am told I can be funny,I value honesty from my friends and I will always be loyal to them. I would like to be respected about my values which may seem old fashion to some.Sorry thats done it Now! No really I am a nice person but I do not play around.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Classical - Country - Jazz - Blues and some new age songs nothing with head banging please.Love Rod Stewarts love songs!
Reading: Love to read historical books..
Movies: Most movies but not h***or!
Romantis Comedies are funny and slap stick are or too.
Loved Batman, Star Wars and War of the worlds.Have a wide range of movies that I like to watch.
Sport: Watch cricket-tennis-Ice skating etc as for sport I like most things I will have a go but I may not be good at it ,but hey what a laugh for the people watching.
Other interests: Walking-- relaxing in a hot spa bath with a glass of wine and a good book ( sorry guys)
Doing the finer things in life.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy