Monday, 12th 2021f April 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join
Archived Events That Were Held In New South Wales

break eggs with us Greek Style Saturday 3rd April DINNER
Sunday 21st March LUNCH
14th February Sunday Aphrodite's Feast at Sofie's come meet your Valentina or Valentino
AUSTRALIA DAY Tuesday 26th January 1pm start
NEW YEARS EVE - Thursday 31st December full view of fireworks!
13th December CHRISTMASPARTY
4th December Friday night DINNER great way to start the weekend.
15th November Kick of the day with cocktails at midday party chill & enjoy a cocktail whilst indulging your taste buds to delicious food and meeting people that may become life long friends
Tuesday 3rd November MELBOURNE CUP degustation LUNCH at Sofie's _ _ _ _ voted best Sydney Metropolitan Greek Restaurant at the Restaurant and Caterers Awards for Excellence
6th September FATHERS DAY banquet lunch
21st March Saturday DINNER & belly dance FLOOR SHOW
LOOKING FOR HELPERS 18 to 35 years
11th October Friday 8pm HARBOUR CRUISE DRESS TO IMPRESS
6th October BACK TO THE 80'S PARTY
Wed. 7th August DRINKS AFTER WORK - Meet people that may become life-long friends
Vivid Sydney on Harbour Spirit
3rd April ZODIAC matchmaking DINNER
Greek Festival of Sydney
ALL YOU CAN EAT pasta, risotto & pizza
Xmas Charity party 1pm Sunday 9th December
PHOTOS cruise 22nd April 2018
Saturday 13th October LUNCH - meet people that may become life-long friends
Sunday 16th September PARTY PARTY PARTY 2PM
ABOUT Rave Guzzle & Gorge AND YOU
22nd November Wednesday FUN & AFFORDABLE SPEED DATING
no-text-reply
4th September FATHERS DAY - The Forgotten Man, The Keeper of Cool!
Wednesday 31st August - EXCLUSIVE WINE TASTING
RESTAURANT CUSTOMERS comedy night
PSYCHIC TUESDAY - have a drink, eat & if you like enjoy a reading
28th February HIP 'n' HAPPENING barefoot LAWN BOWLS + Seafood lunch at 1pm
20th August LIVE MUSIC presenting Stephanie Grace
HARBOUR CRUISE Sunday 5th February 1 to 5pm
PHOTOS NEW YEARS EVE
FREE CUPID ARROWS
LEARN TO SPEAK SPANISH
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy